Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
2017 NVDRS Surveillance Academy
11/4/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
2017 Safe States Annual Meeting
9/12/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Improving your Injury and Violence Prevention Practice with the Core Competencies
8/1/2017 » 12/19/2017
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
2017 NVDRS and other Violence Surveillance Academy
6/27/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30:00 AM
 
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
2017 National Violent Death Reporting System (NVDRS) Reverse Site Visit
5/16/2017 » 5/18/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00:00 AM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Safe States Alliance/ IVPN Government Relations Update
4/28/2017
Time: 12:15 - 12:45 pm
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Safe States All Member Call: Policy Updates and Priorities
3/23/2017
Time: 3:00 PM or 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
The Injury Surveillance Workgroup 8: Consensus Recommendations for Pedestrian Injury Surveillance
3/1/2017
Time: 3:00-4:30PM ET
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
2017 Core SVIPP Grantees Meeting
2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 10:00:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
2016 CDC NVDRS - Reverse Site Visit December Meeting
12/13/2016 » 12/15/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30:00 AM
 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
Injury & Violence Prevention Network (IVPN) 2016 Fall Meeting
11/14/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30:00 PM
 

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
Quick Chat: Expanding the Public Health Impact of IVP in an Era of Transformation
2/29/2016
Time: 4:00-5:00PM ET
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal